Placeholder

Webinar Only: SCAN TOOL STRATEGIES FOR TROUBLE CODE & DRIVABILITY FAULTS

SKU: 200527WRW

$30.00

Times zones are as follows:

5:30pm to 7pm Pacific
6:30pm to 8pm Mountain
7:30pm to 9pm Central
8:30pm to 10pm Eastern

Dates Wednesday, May 27 - Thursday, May 28
Time 5:30pm to 7pm Pacific each evening
Place Wherever you are at!

,  Map →
Instructor Wally Mouradian & Rick Kelley
Contact Heather Fitzgerald - (800) 233-3182 Ext. 325
Download Enrollment Form  NOTE: Complete enrollment form and fax to (858) 486-8530.

You may also like…

Description

This 3.5-hour webinar covers the most useful skills from our 7-hour Scan Tool manual and seminar. High level Scan Tool PIDs and controls are chosen based on how each manufacturer’s system verifies its own functionality. This webinar is full of examples of using this thought process to easily eliminate most possible causes, and trim down most of what’s left using only the Scan Tool. The most powerful combinations are covered, including:

  • Fuel Trim codes & related symptoms by condition
  • Using Volumetric Efficiency (VE) for breathing faults
  • Sneaky PIDs and controls for misfiring & cylinder contribution

 

Please note that all webinar related sales are final. No refunds.