Sale!

A2 – SAT SCAN TOOL WEBINAR & ADV SCAN TOOL DIAG

SKU: TM-200530WRW

$110.00 $90.00

Times zones are as follow:

1pm to 4:15pm Pacific
2pm to 5:15pm Mountain
3pm to 6:15pm Central
4pm to 7:15pm Eastern

Description

Webinar Information:

This 3-hour webinar covers the most useful skills from our 7-hour Scan Tool manual and seminar. High level Scan Tool PIDs and controls are chosen based on how each manufacturer’s system verifies its own functionality. This webinar is full of examples of using this thought process to easily eliminate most possible causes, and trim down most of what’s left using only the Scan Tool. The most powerful combinations are covered, including:

  • Fuel Trim codes & related symptoms by condition
  • Using Volumetric Efficiency (VE) for breathing faults
  • Sneaky PIDs and controls for misfiring & cylinder contribution

 

Advanced Scan Tool manual contains:

  1.  Introduction
    • Generic vs. Aftermarket
    • OBD II Modes
    • Scan Tool Strategies
    • Scan Tool No-Com. Faults
    • Acronyms
  2. Powertrain
    • CCM
    • EVAP Monitors
    • Fuel Trim Monitors
    • O-2 Sensor Monitors
    • O-2 Sensor Heater Monitors
    • EGR Monitors
    • Catalyst Efficiency Monitors
    • Camshaft Timing Monitors
    • Misfire Monitors
    • Air Pump Monitors
    • Thermostat Monitors
    • Cross-Monitor Diagnostics
  3. Body & Chassis
    • Universal Diag. Rules
    • Network Faults
    • Body & Chassis Case Studies

 

Please note that all webinar related sales are final. No refunds.